01480 220312Open 9:00am-5:00pm Mon to Fri

01480 220312Sales advice & customer services

Mon:
Tue:
Wed:
Thu:
Fri:
Sat:
Sun:
09:00 - 17:00
09:00 - 17:00
09:00 - 17:00
09:00 - 17:00
09:00 - 17:00
Closed
Closed
Online contact us formEmail sales@titandirect.co.uk
0 ItemsTotal £0.00Total £0.00
Your shopping basket is empty

Titan Direct - Customer Reviews

We use an independent third party review service to collect our customer feedback. This review service is a closed invitation-only platform, thus guaranteeing every single review we have received is matched to a genuine customer who has transacted with us.

We remain committed to providing the best customer experience to every customer and it is through a transparent feedback process that we truly understand what we really do right and, sometimes, wrong. You can be sure that our reviews, because of our relationship with an independent feedback service, are the opinions of genuine customers.

Feefo ReviewsClick to view our independent Feefo review profile

4.998% Positive (48 reviews)

Ratings based on data collected by third party reviewing platform.

5
88%
4
10%
3
2%
2
0%
1
0%

Latest Titan Direct customer service reviews

Sort by
Show per page
Page 1 of 5
Excellent

Trusted Customer
21 June 2024 08:19

'Nice sturdy chairs easy to keep clean'

Very good -advised of delivery etc

Nice study chairs. These are actually used by adults in our nursery setting so that they are able to sit low with the children

View product

Good

Trusted Customer
10 June 2024 12:44

efficient with quote reasonable price.
good communication on delivery date.
delivery driver friendly and accommodating.

Thank you for your really great review of the Titan One Piece chairs, it is very much appreciated.

one piece so no wasted with construction.
sturdy and durable
nice range of colours

View product

strong sturdy chairs all one piece so no fixings to come loose.
Nice bright colours washable easy to keep clean.

View product

Excellent

Anonymous, Hailsham
4 June 2024 10:19

'Great chair'

Quickly received order

Thank you for the 5 star review of our service.

Sturdy, easy to clean and great colours

View product

Excellent

Donna Thomas, Tunbridge wells
20 April 2024 10:36

'Great study chair. Speedy delivery.'

Very speedy delivery.

Daughter’s back was hurting from studying for a levels so she asked for a chair like hers at school. Provides lumbar support. She’s very happy bunny.

View product

Excellent

Louise Kelly, London
18 April 2024 10:37

Excellent

Michael Baines
19 January 2024 09:39

Product arrived promptly and was of very good quality

Excellent

Trusted Customer
22 December 2023 18:16

'Very strong and substantial chair'

excellent service and delivery

Great to hear, thank you for the feedback.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
16 December 2023 00:01

'Good product good service'

Having had a very disappointing experience with a prev supplier and trolley, Titan supplied a No fuss service and delivery.

excellent, robust, smooth wheeling and steering trolley, unlike previous supplier

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
22 November 2023 11:53

'Excellent quality chairs that come with excellent customer service!'

Excellent quality chairs that come with excellent customer service!
The chairs are sturdy and the price is probably the lowest on the market. The customer service is prompt and very helpful too.

Excellent quality chairs, the customer service is impeccable as well.

We were notified before the delivery, which was very helpful as our school bought 250 chairs. They are light but sturdy and an excellent choice for assemblies as the setting up becomes quicker and easier. They come at a good price too.

View product

Excellent

Phil Hadfield
9 November 2023 09:03

'Highly efficient'

Yes I would buy from them again, based on an efficient service and competitive prices.
Communication regarding planned deliveries of some goods could be improved. In particular more notice of planned despatch dates.

Exactly as described. Good value.

View product

Good quality and value for money

View product