Customer Reviews

We use an independent third party review service to collect our customer feedback. This review service is a closed invitation-only platform, thus guaranteeing every single review we have received is matched to a genuine customer who has transacted with us.

We remain committed to providing the best customer experience to every customer and it is through a transparent feedback process that we truly understand what we really do right and, sometimes, wrong. You can be sure that our reviews, because of our relationship with an independent feedback service, are the opinions of genuine customers.

Feefo Reviews Click to view our independent Feefo review profile

4.9100% Positive (35 reviews)

Ratings based on data collected by third party reviewing platform.

5
89%
4
11%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Latest Titan Direct customer service reviews

Excellent

Trusted Customer
3 April 2022 12:17

Excellent service from the initial ordering - receipt of the goods and the invoice received in a timely manner. Would definitely order from this company again

Excellent

Trusted Customer
10 July 2021 07:26

'Excellent and quick service'

Excellent and quick service

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to leave great feedback.

Very happy with this item

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
17 June 2021 12:33

Excellent product and delivery.
BRIAN.

Thank you very much for your really great 5 star review of our service and delivery.

Excellent

david hanwell
25 May 2021 10:07

easy ordering and fast delivery

Great to hear, thank you for the 5 star review of our service it is very much appreciated.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
6 May 2021 16:51

The desk was quickly delivered, exactly as pictured and good value. A perfect solution for a teenage workspace.

Thank you very much for taking the time to review us, we really appreciate your fantastic comments.

The perfect solution for a teenage workspace

View product

Excellent

Frank Rossiter, Tunbridge Wells
28 April 2021 18:24

'Great product'

Arrived on time very easy purchasing process. Well pleased

Thank you very much for the really great all-round review.

Great product, all weather proof, leave them in the garden, hose them clean. I've used these for years at work and decided to get my own at home. Very pleased.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
28 January 2020 08:29

'Excellent service again'

This is the second time that I have orders chairs for my grandchildren for Titan Direct , the ordering process is simple and they arrived in the timescale indicated well packaged and brought to my door by a very pleasant delivery driver.

Wonderful sturdy chairs in a great range of colours.

View product

Excellent

Daniel Chillingworth
3 January 2020 08:16

Excellent service, very helpful on the phone and order arrived very quickly.

Thank you very much for the great review of our helpful service.

1 desk was slightly damaged in transit but we’ve still been able to use it, again quick turn around on ordering and we got them all in time for the event. Thanks

View product

All as ordered first class service and product

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
5 July 2019 08:54

Quick service

Thank you very much for the really great review of our quick service and your fantastic new Titan One Piece chairs.

Same as above . Teachers also loved them

View product

The children loved them and it make the classroom colourful

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
19 May 2019 08:16

'Very easy to order from'

Very efficient, easy to order and informative during delivery period. Second time we have used Titan direct and would strongly recommend

Thank you very much for the great review and recommendation.

Perfect for use in our use in our canoeing centre, light and strong.

View product

Excellent

Steven Kang
4 October 2018 14:16

Prompt delivery, great product

Thank you for taking the time to review us, we appreciate it very much.

Great product at a great price

View product

Excellent

Mahnaz Kamran
14 August 2018 18:29

'Good quality, sturdy chairs that are safe for small children'

Really good value for money.

Fantastic to hear, thank you for the great review.

Received them promptly. Very good service.

View product

Good

Michael Small
2 August 2018 08:25

'Very good all round'

Avery straight forward ordering service. The chairs are excellent and I would definately recommend them.

Brilliant to hear, thank you for the great review of both our service and your new Titan chairs.

Excellent

Janice Legrain
9 July 2018 07:27

'Prompt and speedy'

Prompt and speedy service and delivery. Would definitely be happy to purchase from this company again.

That is really great, thank you for the fantastic review of our service.

Excellent

DENISE WARD, Coventry
24 June 2018 10:33

'Excellent company'

I cannot fault my experience with Titan Direct from placing my order to the delivery of it. The chairs are of excellent quality, really sturdy and they arrived well packaged within a few days of my order. I would certainly use this company again and would highly recommend them to anyone.

That is really brilliant to hear, thank you for your great comments and recommendation to others.

I bought these chairs for my 5 grandchildren for when they visit. I found it really difficult to source chairs of the right size and as these are chairs ordered by schools they are totally fit for purpose, really sturdy in a range of colours and will last for years. I and they are absolutely delighted with them.

View product

Excellent

william brennand
9 June 2018 22:00

'A good saw but not in the wind'

The saw and the stand came on time without any hassle but the Titan saw I had

previously for some reason burst into flames I put it down to sawing on a windy

day and the sawdust catching fire on a hot blade, but I have bought another

Titan saw.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
4 May 2018 08:08

'Lovely chairs excellent quality .'

Very swift delivery and arrived on the communicated day , in good condition.Titan appear to be the only firm to offer chairs in all sizes for children and Titan Direct were able to deliver the small quantity I wanted , unlike most companies.
My only reservation was that there was no way of telling at what time my delivery was being made and tracking would have been helpful.

Sturdy , excellent quality, lovely bright colours.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
21 March 2018 08:49

'Aaa'

Very good

Thank you very much for the fantastic 5 star review of our service.

Very good /8@)494,+_4')8-8-4594,(%)

View product

Excellent

Alice Kirby
19 March 2018 08:28

'Very good'

Yes would do

Thank you very much for the great review.

Excellent

Paul Davies
13 February 2018 04:54

'Ease of use, fast service'

I only wanted one chair for my son, and had hunted around. Was surprised to find such low quality combined with high prices at the most obvious places. Also, lack of basic useful info - e.g. size! My Google search led me to Titan's website which gave very clear information about various styles and sizes, and a breakdown of cost plus expected delivery time. Wish I'd tried here first.

Thank you for your really great review of our service and easy to use website, we appreciate your fantastic comments very much.

Perfect for the price, and well packaged.

Thank you for the 5 star review of the Titan 4 leg classroom chair.

View product